Admin

Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Position Staff Name Ext. RM # Email
Principal Jaramillo, Jamey 3011 Office Jjaramillo@sandi.net
Counselor (A-L) Hudson, Lindsey 3014 Office lhudson@sandi.net
Counselor (M-Z) Ericson, Amy 3015 Office aericson@sandi.net
Vice Principal Liebke, Juliana 3002 Office jliebke@sandi.net
OFFICE STAFF (Hours: 7:45am - 4:15pm)
Position Staff Name Ext. RM # Email
Admin. Assistant Rodriguez, Tabatha 3011 Office trodriguez1@sandi.net
Attendance Purcell, Tana 3012 Office tpurcell@sandi.net
Cafeteria Flores, Rodolfo 2807 807 Café dpmscafeteria@sandi.net

Counseling & Enrollment (Enrollment Hours: 8:30am-11am; 1pm-3pm)

Harpster, Ada 3013 Office aharpster@sandi.net
Custodial Team Alfredo Cueves, BSS Armon Dodd (Crew Ldr.), Reynaldo 'Juhn' Bascos 2812 812 - Supply acuevas1@sandi.net
Finance Clerk Vacant 3006 Office  
Library/ Media Ctr. Therriault, Cindee 2233 Media Ctr. ctherriault@sandi.net
Network Tech Shafer, Christopher 2305 305 naguilardiaz@sandi.net
Nurse/Health Tech Nurse Kristin Gormican 3050 Office kgormican@sandi.net
Site Tech Hamilton, Earl 3005 Office ehamiltonjr@sandi.net
SUPPORT/ITINERANT STAFF
Position Staff Name Ext. RM # Email
Adaptive PE Banes, Jessica (M/W - 6th) Contact Office
DHH Media Ctr.
MFLC Asatrian, Angela 3004 303 MFLC.DePortolaMS.MHN@gmail.com
MHS Military Johnson, Shanelle 2309 309
MHRS Panzica, Heather (Wed.) 2315 B15 hpanzica@sandi.net
Music Therapy
OT 2306 306
PHD-IS Laframboise, Kim kthompson2@sandi.net
Physical Therapy Valencia, Raina 2306 306 rwilson@sandi.net
Psychologist McKinney, Richard 2313 313 mckinney@sandi.net
Speech Daoedsjah, Megan Mandziuk, Elizabeth (Assist.) 2303 310/11 mdaoedsjah@sandi.net
BEFORE AND AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM
PRIMETIME

Pritchard, Rachel YMCA Primetime Supervisor

3009, 3015 B9/B12/ B15
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.