Admin

Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Position Staff Name Ext. RM # Email
Principal Jaramillo, Jamey 2219 Office Jjaramillo@sandi.net
Counselor (A-L) Hudson, Lindsey 2205 Office lhudson@sandi.net
Counselor (M-Z) Ericson, Amy 2206 Office aericson@sandi.net
Vice Principal Liebke, Juliana 2209 Office jliebke@sandi.net
OFFICE STAFF (Hours: 7:45am - 4:15pm)
Position Staff Name Ext. RM # Email
Admin. Assistant San Agustin, Francine 2219 Office fsanagustin@sandi.net
Attendance Purcell, Tana 2212 Office tpurcell@sandi.net
Cafeteria Flores, Rodolfo 2230 807 Café dpmscafeteria@sandi.net

Counseling & Enrollment (Enrollment Hours: 8:30am-11am; 1pm-3pm)

Harpster, Ada 2217 Office aharpster@sandi.net
Custodial Team Jeffrey Gomez, BSS Armon Dodd (Crew Ldr.), Reynaldo 'Juhn' Bascos 2228 812 - Supply jgomez2@sandi.net
Finance Clerk Rodriguez, Tabatha 2116 Office jabille@sandi.net
Library/ Media Ctr. Therriault, Cindee 2233 Media Ctr. ctherriault@sandi.net
Network Tech Aguilar-Diaz, Nestor 2305 305 naguilardiaz@sandi.net
Nurse/Health Tech Nurse Kristin Gormican Sarah Tomp (Tues.) 2211 Office nash@sandi.net stomp@sandi.net
Site Tech Hamilton, Earl 2215 Office ehamiltonjr@sandi.net
SUPPORT/ITINERANT STAFF
Position Staff Name Ext. RM # Email
Adaptive PE Banes, Jessica (M/W - 6th) Contact Office
DHH Media Ctr.
MFLC Asatrian, Angela 2303 303 MFLC.DePortolaMS.MHN@gmail.com
MHS Military Johnson, Shanelle 2309 309
MHRS Panzica, Heather (Wed.) 2315 B15 hpanzica@sandi.net
Music Therapy
OT 2306 306
PHD-IS Laframboise, Kim kthompson2@sandi.net
Physical Therapy Valencia, Raina 2306 306 rwilson@sandi.net
Psychologist McKinney, Richard 2313 313 mckinney@sandi.net
Speech Daoedsjah, Megan Mandziuk, Elizabeth (Assist.) 2303 310/11 mdaoedsjah@sandi.net
BEFORE AND AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM
PRIMETIME

Pritchard, Rachel YMCA Primetime Supervisor

3009, 3015 B9/B12/ B15
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.